Bishop's Committee: 17 Feb 2013

Minutes of the Bishop's Committee

17 February 2013

In attendance: Cindi Brickson, Maggie Brickson, Dale Deines, Mark Forsyth, Andrew Fredel, Andrew Granias, Kristine Granias, James Knittel, Elaine Madigan, Dan Moore, Sandy Obarski,

A PDF version of the minutes is available here: GethsemaneBCMinutes20130217.pdf

Next meeting: 17 March 2013, 11:30 PM, Gethsemane Breakfast Room

MinutesGethsemane Webmaster