Bishop's Committee: 15 Jan 2013

Minutes of the Bishop's Committee

15 January 2013

In attendance: Cindi Brickson, Chris Bowman, Erin Bowman, John Galich, Dale Deines, Dan Moore, Elaine Madigan, Maggie Brickson, Sandy Obarski, Andrew Fredel

A PDF version of the minutes is available here: GethsemaneBCMinutes20130115.pdf

Next meeting: 17 February 2013, 12:00 PM, Normandy Kitchen

MinutesGethsemane Webmaster