Bishop's Committee: 11 Aug 2013

Minutes of the Bishop's Committee

11 August 2013

In attendance: Cindi Brickson, Maggie Brickson, Dale Deines, Andrew Granias, James Knittel, Elaine Madigan, Dan Moore, Sandy Obarski, Theo Park

A PDF version of the minutes is available here: GethsemaneBCMinutes20130811.pdf

Next meeting: 14 September 2013, 1:00 PM, Gethsemane Community Room